Singer WizKid Drops his highly anticipated Made In Lagos Album

Nigerian singer Ayodeji Balogun alias Wizkid has officially released his much-anticipated music album dubbed “Made in Lagos”. Wizkid took it to his official Twitter page on Friday to let out his big announcement of the release of his album… hmm, as usual, this blew up the whole of Twitter as it called for attention from Wizkid diehards in Nigeria and around the globe.


The award-winning singer and songwriter feature Skepta, Burna boy, Tems, Tay Iwar, Ella Mai, Projexx, and Damian as shown in the list below…

Singer WizKid Drops his highly anticipated Made In Lagos Album
Made in Lagos Album
  1. Reckless
    2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)
    3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)
    4. Mighty Wine Wizkid 3:37
    5. Blessed (feat. Damian “Jr. Gon
    6. Smile (feat. H.E.R.)
    7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
    8. No Stress
    9. True Love
    10. Sweet One
    11. Essence
    12. Roma (feat. Terri)
    13. Gyrate
    14. Grace

John Blaq’s Big Cassava misbehaves after Katatumba’s bad touches

Ronald Mayinja Releases New Campaign Song for President Museveni

Pastor Yiga wrote and paid studio fees for my song – Angella Katatumba

VIDEO: Rest in Peace pastor – “Pastor Yiga spoke about his Death”

Meanwhile, the singer’s latest Album Made in Lagos arrives after the success of other singers earlier music albums… In addition, for example, Sounds, Ayo, Superstar from the other side. According to credible sources, Starboy started his music career at the tender age of 11. At that time, he released an awesome collaborative album with the Glorious Five.

Follow link to Download the Album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *